Brett Abbey, mOcean

Stewart Armstrong, Oblong Industries Inc.

Charlie Borsheim, Keslow Camera

Kellee Breen, Women of Global Change

Jayme Brooks, Capstone Turbine Corporation

Jeff Buchheister, Cetera Financial Group

Steven M. Burdick, Tetra Tech

Heng Chen, Cathay General Bancorp and Cathay Bank

Thian Choy Cheong, PMC Global Inc.

Robert Chilton, Ovation Fertility

Kesiah Cordova, Berg Mill Supply Company

Ian Denny, Retail Design Collaborative

Michael Elias, Classic Cosmetics Inc.

Robert Ellis, Alltrade Tools LLC

Justin Enbody, Kennedy Wilson

Paul Erickson, Contemporary Services Corporation

Jack Faherty, Homeboy Industries

Jeff Harris, The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

Leslie Hernandez, Markwins International

Rachel Howitt, NAI Capital

Jeff Kalina, BMC Group

Tracy McGregor, Karlin Asset Management, Inc.

Ken Menager, Bernards

Muriel Nouwezem, Saban Community Clinic

Peter Oey, LegalZoom

Mark Partin, BlackLine

Jackie Pascual, Atherton Baptist Homes

Elaine Paul, Hulu

John Petersen, ACCO Engineered Systems

Robert Purcell, iPayment, Inc.

Rob Reed, Anschutz Entertainment Group

Dan Roleder, Union Rescue Mission

Greg P. Santilli, New Horizons

Marshall D. Smith, California Resources Corporation

John Thomas, Classic Distributing and Beverage Group, Inc.

Demir Vangelov, Califia Farms

Bianca Vobecky, Vobecky Enterprises Inc.

David Weisman, Armstrong Garden Centers

Bradford Wright, Clay Lacy Aviation

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, CLICK HERE.