Advertising with the Los Angeles Business Journal

Advertise With Us

  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 185,000 uvs and 300,000 pageviews; California

Advertising - Print, Online and Sponsorships

People on the Move

Our People on the Move section is the perfect place to announce new hires and promotions.

Los Angeles Business Journal's People on the Move

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Business Marketplace

Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, co-working spaces, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or request for proposals/legal services.

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Los Angeles Business Journal Executives & Industries

Name Email Ext.   Advertising Categories

Anna Magzanyan

annam@labusinessjournal.com

249

Publisher and CEO

Helya Askari

haskari@labusinessjournal.com

210

Senior Account Director - Law, Hospitals, and Architects

Denine Gentilella

dgentilella@labusinessjournal.com

222

Local Sales Manager - Accounting and Staffing

Ellen Mazen

emazen@labusinessjournal.com

240

National Sales Manager - National Accounts

Eva Juse

ejuse@labusinessjournal.com

223

Local Sales Manager- Health Care, Accounting

Grigor Aleksanian

galeksanian@labusinessjournal.com

234

Local Sales Manager - Real Estate, Sports, and Entertainment

Jim Slater

jslater@labusinessjournal.com

209

Local Sales Manager - Technology, Transportation, Government

Lanna Solnit

lsolnit@labusinessjournal.com

247

Local Sales Manager - Education and Automotive

Maria Santizo

msantizo@labusinessjournal.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Naz Bayazit

nbayazit@labusinessjournal.com

201

Local Sales Manager - Financial Services and Insurance

Norma Montalvo

nmontalvo@labusinessjournal.com

252

National Accounts Manager - Non-profits and Retail

Rosz Murray

rmurray@labusinessjournal.com

215

Local Sales Manager: On the Move - People & Business; Marketplace