Burbank studio Warner Bros. Entertainment announced Monday a major executive reshuffling in its film unit.

Going forward Warner Bros. Pictures will be led by four executives:

Sue Kroll was named president, worldwide marketing and international distribution.

Greg Silverman was named president, creative development and worldwide production.

Toby Emmerich was named president and chief operating officer at the studio’s New Line Cinema division.

The studio also extended the contract of Dan Fellman, president, domestic distribution.

The assignments follow the departure of Warner Bros. Pictures President Jeff Robinov.

Kevin Tsujihara, Warner Bros. chief executive, has similarly restructured Warner Bros.’ TV operations. After Bruce Rosenblum recently resigned as president at Warner Bros. Television Group, he was replaced by three executives.

Warner Bros.’ recent theatrical releases include “Great Gatsby” and “Man of Steel.”

Barry Meyer, chairman of Warner Bros. Pictures, said he expects the studio’s success at the box office to continue under new management.

“This marks an exciting new chapter in the storied history of Warner Bros. Pictures,” Meyer said in a statement. “We are in the midst of another terrific year, and our film division will continue to thrive well into the future under this realigned organization.”

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, CLICK HERE.