Los Angeles Business Journal

ADVERTISE WITH US

Media Kit
  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 70,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California
  • For more information contact Maria Santizo: msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com or click the Media Kit icon.
  • Click here to download our cover wrap spec sheet.


EVENT SPONSORSHIP

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE
Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or request for proposals/legal services.
Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING
Download the LABJ 2016 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2016 Schedule of Events (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2016 Digital Ad Rates (pdf)

Please contact the Account Manager responsible for your industry using the table below:

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories

Anna Magzanyan

annam@labusinessjournal.com

218

EVP, Sales & Marketing - Contact for general advertising inquiries.

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Vice President, Local Sales

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Sales Manager

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Advertising Account Manager

Helya Askari

haskari@socalbusinessjournals.com

210

Advertising Account Manager

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager

Kollene McGinley

kmcginley@socalbusinessjournals.com

264

Advertising Account Manager

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Michelle Lima

mlima@socalbusinessjournals.com

219

Advertising Account Manager

Monica Mulcahy

mmulcahy@socalbusinessjournals.com

201

Advertising Account Manager

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects


Want to talk to us?
For advertising and editorial, call (323) 549-5225
For questions about your subscription, call (818) 487-2055

Visit us
5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 170
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA.
Fax: 323-549-5255