Los Angeles Business Journal

ADVERTISE WITH US

Media Kit
  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 70,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California
  • For more information contact Maria Santizo: msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com or click the Media Kit icon.
  • Click here to download our cover wrap spec sheet.


EVENT SPONSORSHIP

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE
Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or request for proposals/legal services. LABJ 2017 People on the Move (pdf)
Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or
rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING
Download the LABJ 2017 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2017 January - August Schedule of Events (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2017 August - December Schedule of Events (pdf)

Please contact the Account Manager responsible for your industry using the table below:

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories

Anna Magzanyan

annam@labusinessjournal.com

218

EVP, Sales & Marketing

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Vice President, Local Sales - Financial Category

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Sales Manager

Karen Taylor

ktaylor@socalbusinessjournals.com

252

National Advertising Sales Manager

Dominic Kiles

dkiles@socalbusinessjournals.com

247

Advertising Account Manager - Automotive and Healthcare

Elizabeth Gravier

egravier@socalbusinessjournals.com

234

Advertising Account Manager - Real Estate

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Senior Advertising Account Manager - Accounting and Education

Helya Askari

haskari@socalbusinessjournals.com

210

Advertising Account Manager - Law and Architects

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager - Technology

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Monica Mulcahy

mmulcahy@socalbusinessjournals.com

201

Advertising Account Manager - Philanthropy & Sports

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects


Want to talk to us?
For advertising and editorial, call (323) 549-5225
For questions about your subscription, call (818) 487-2055

Visit us
5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 170
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA.
Fax: 323-549-5255