Advertising with the Los Angeles Business Journal

Advertise With Us

  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 185,000 uvs and 300,000 pageviews; California

Advertising - Print, Online and Sponsorships

People on the Move

Our People on the Move section is the perfect place to announce new hires and promotions.

Los Angeles Business Journal's People on the Move

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Business Marketplace

Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, co-working spaces, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or request for proposals/legal services.

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Los Angeles Business Journal Executives & Industries

Name Email Ext.   Advertising Categories

Anna Magzanyan

annam@labusinessjournal.com

249

Publisher and CEO

Claudia Brade

cbrade@labusinessjournal.com

220

Sales Marketing Manager

Ellen Mazen

emazen@labusinessjournal.com

240

National Sales Manager - LA

Elizabeth Gravier

egravier@labusinessjournal.com

234

National Sales Manager - NYC

Eva Juse

ejuse@labusinessjournal.com

222

Senior Sales Manager - Accounting and Education

Helya Askari

haskari@labusinessjournal.com

210

Senior Sales Manager - Law and Architects

Grigor Aleksanian

galeksanian@labusinessjournal.com

234

Sales Manager - Real Estate & Sports

Naz Bayazit

nbayazit@labusinessjournal.com

234

Sales Manager - Financial Services and Insurance

Jim Slater

jslater@labusinessjournal.com

209

Sales Manager - Technology

Maria Santizo

msantizo@labusinessjournal.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Rosz Murray

rmurray@labusinessjournal.com

215

Sales Manager: On the Move - People & Business; Marketplace