Advertising with the Los Angeles Business Journal

Advertise With Us

  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 70,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California

Advertising - Print, Online and Sponsorships

People on the Move

Our People on the Move section is the perfect place to announce new hires and promotions.

LABJ 2017 People on the Move

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

Business Marketplace

Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or request for proposals/legal services.

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

Account Executive Names & Industries

Name Email Ext.   Advertising Categories

Anna Magzanyan

annam@labusinessjournal.com

218

Publisher and CEO

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Vice President, Local Sales - Financial Category

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Sales Manager

Karen Taylor

ktaylor@socalbusinessjournals.com

252

Local Advertising Sales Manager

Dominic Kiles

dkiles@socalbusinessjournals.com

247

Advertising Account Manager - Automotive and Healthcare

Elizabeth Gravier

egravier@socalbusinessjournals.com

234

National Advertising Manager - Real Estate

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Senior Advertising Account Manager - Accounting and Education

Helya Askari

haskari@socalbusinessjournals.com

210

Advertising Account Manager - Law and Architects

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager - Technology

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects