Here is a list of the 27 finalists for Ernst & Young's Entrepreneur of the Year Award for the Greater Los Angeles area. The winner will be announced June 26.

Elliott Balbert, Natrol Inc.

Larry Chernoff, MSCL Inc.

Thomas C. Cleary, G & H; Technology Inc.

Bob Din, En Pointe Technologies Inc.

Chris Edgecomb, Star Telecom

Robert J. Emmons, Smart & Final Inc.

David Glickman, Justice Technology

David Gold, 99 & #728; Only Stores

Gerard Guez, Tarrant Apparel Group

Mark Hughes, Herbalife

Jackson Lan, PC Club

Aaron Landon, Bonded Motors Inc.

Larisa Chistyakov & Jeff Lawrence, Trillium Digital Systems Inc.

Robert J. Lowe, Lowe Enterprises Inc.

Anne-Merelie Murrell, Giroux Glass Inc.

Neal B. Persky, Indo-American Entertainment

Suzanne Biegel & Alexandra J. Rand, Internal & External Communications Inc.

Gonen Ravid, Intelligent Computer Solutions

Robin D. Richards, IQI Inc.

Ty L. Richardson, Specialty Hospitals of Southern California

Ernest Schaeffer, Schaeffer Magnetics Inc.

Larry Senn, Senn-Delaney Leadership

David Suissa, Suissa Miller Advertising Inc.

Jon V. Ferrara & Elan Susser, Goldmine Software Corp.

Francine Vogler, M.D., AIRescue International Inc.

Richard S. Ziman, Arden Realty

Diana Zimmerman, Creative Meeting Services

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, CLICK HERE.